top of page
Search

Inspiration & Mood Boards

I have started gathering inspiration images for our photoshoots when we are in Grand Cayman and thinking about the mood boards that we will be putting together for each of our photoshoots!


I love to use Pinterest to find inspiration images that represent different aspects of the photoshoot, including location, styling, lighting, and techniques that could be ideas for us to use on our shoots when we are in Grand Cayman.


Check out my Pinterest board! I have divided it into sections for different themes I came across.

Seeing all these beautiful beach scenes is getting me really excited for our trip! I can't wait to step into the sparkling white sand and crystal clear water! 🥰

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Finishing up

Since getting back from Cayman, we have been working incredibly hard. We've been editing photos, collaborating and reflecting on our experiences and new found knowledge. This experience has helped me

bottom of page